Product Category
Contact Us
Add:101 Si Ming East Road , Yinzhou,Ningbo,Zhejiang
Tel:+86-574-8803-3688
Fax:+86-574-8803-3515
Email:wlung@163.com
Contact:Mr.Wu
 
News Center
 
Welcome to our website!
Common malfunction and maintenance of motorcycle relay
(2015-11-18)

The connection of the relay, two copper wiring terminal, a head is connected with the battery positive electrode (red line), another head is connected with a starting motor body screw; relay with thin, green line to connect the battery negative electrode, yellow red line meets the right hand to start button switch out of Huang Hongxian (shall not be connected in the switch lock out of the black line)

Relay common fault:

1, the electric start switch contact is bad, the motorcycle fault phenomenon is unable to start.

2, the stall switch circuit, the motorcycle can not start after the file.

3, the switch of the use of the switch in the starting switch circuit in the diode, if the diode is broken, the electric switch is stuck, the motorcycle can not control the electric circuit.

4, relay coil iron core and two connected electric string stick, create the illusion of engine can not put out the fire, in fact, is after the closing of the relay does not release caused by starting the motor has been at work, this time to quickly cut off the power supply, so as not to damage the electric starting line of electrical equipment.

The relay is an important function of the motorcycle, which is an electric appliance that makes the current pass through. Usually placed in the electric circuit of the motorcycle, it is composed of a coil, a movable core and two terminal, and a power cord, a power switch, a diode and a starting motor (motor) are connected in series to the electric starting circuit of the motorcycle.

Relay working principle: turn on the switch lock button of the electric starter button switch, relay coil energized, according to the principle of magnetic induction coil learns the electric coil produces a magnetic field, iron core coil into the magnetizer and relay is connected with the two connecting column to the electric starter motor is energized, thereby triggering start motor rotates and drives the engine ignition, reach the goal of starting a motorcycle. The relay is an important function of the motorcycle, which is an electric appliance that makes the current pass through. Usually placed in the electric circuit of the motorcycle, it is composed of a coil, a movable core and two terminal, and a power cord, a power switch, a diode and a starting motor (motor) are connected in series to the electric starting circuit of the motorcycle.

Relay working principle: turn on the switch lock button of the electric starter button switch, relay coil energized, according to the principle of magnetic induction coil learns the electric coil produces a magnetic field, iron core coil into the magnetizer and relay is connected with the two connecting column to the electric starter motor is energized, thereby triggering start motor rotates and drives the engine ignition, reach the goal of starting a motorcycle.

 
Home | About Us | News Center | Product Show | Messages | Contact Us | 中文版
Copyright@Ningbo Yinzhou Yonglong Automobile&Motorcycle Accessories Co.,Ltd. Add:101 Si Ming East Road,Yinzhou,Ningbo,Zhejiang China
Tel: +86-574-8803-3688 Fax:+86-574-8803-3515 Contact:Mr.Wu

产 品 分 类
联系我们
Contact Us
宁波市鄞州永龙汽摩配件有限公司
联系人:吴经理
电话:+86-574-8803-3688
传真:+86-574-8803-3515
邮箱:wlung@163.com
地址:宁波市鄞州区鄞江镇四明东路101号
 
新闻动态
 
Welcome to our website!
摩托车继电器的常见故障及维修
(2015-11-18)

继电器的接线方式,两个铜接线柱,一头接电池的正极(红线),另一头接启动电机的机身螺丝上;继电器两跟细线,绿线接电池的负极,黄红线接右手把上启动按钮开关出来的黄红线(不能接在电门锁出来的黑线上)
继电器常见故障:
1,电启动开关触点接触不良,摩托车故障现象是无法启动。
2,档位开关断路,摩托车挂档后无法启动。
3,利用二极管的开关性在启动开关线路中安放了二极管,若二极管坏了,电启动开关处粘联,摩托车没法控制电启动电路。
4,继电器线圈中的铁芯与两个接电柱粘联,造成发动机熄不了火的假象,其实是继电器吸合后不释放造成的启动电机一直在工作,此时要迅速切断电源,以免损坏电启动线路上的用电设备。

继电器在摩托车上起着不可忽视的重要作用,它是一个让电流通过的用电器。通常安放在摩托车电启动电路中,它由一个线圈、活动铁心和两个接线柱组成,与电门锁出来的电源线、电启动按钮开关、二极管和启动电机(马达)串联在摩托车的电启动电路中。

继电器的工作原理:打开电门锁按下电启动按钮开关,继电器中的线圈通电,据通电线圈的磁感应原理得知通电线圈产生了磁场,线圈中的铁芯成了导磁体并接通继电器上的两个接线柱给电启动电机通电,,从而触发启动电机转动接着带动发动机工作点火,最终达到启动摩托车的目的。 继电器在摩托车上起着不可忽视的重要作用,它是一个让电流通过的用电器。通常安放在摩托车电启动电路中,它由一个线圈、活动铁心和两个接线柱组成,与电门锁出来的电源线、电启动按钮开关、二极管和启动电机(马达)串联在摩托车的电启动电路中。

继电器的工作原理:打开电门锁按下电启动按钮开关,继电器中的线圈通电,据通电线圈的磁感应原理得知通电线圈产生了磁场,线圈中的铁芯成了导磁体并接通继电器上的两个接线柱给电启动电机通电,,从而触发启动电机转动接着带动发动机工作点火,最终达到启动摩托车的目的。

 
网站首页 | 公司简介 | 新闻动态 | 产品展示 | 在线留言 | 联系我们 | ENGLISH
版权所有@宁波市鄞州永龙汽摩配件有限公司 地址: 宁波市鄞州区鄞江镇四明东路101号 电话: +86-574-8803-3688 传真:+86-574-8803-3515 联系人:吴经理 技术支持:易龙科技