Product Category
Contact Us
Add:101 Si Ming East Road , Yinzhou,Ningbo,Zhejiang
Tel:+86-574-8803-3688
Fax:+86-574-8803-3515
Email:wlung@163.com
Contact:Mr.Wu
 
News Center
 
Welcome to our website!
The daily maintenance measures of the plastic parts of motorcycle
(2015-11-18)

Motorcycle covering parts used in the vast majority of ABS plastic, (especially Scooter) beautiful appearance, emitting a strong modern flavor. But some motorcycle used for a long period of time, those directly affected by the glare of the outer surface of, the film will often have cracking phenomenon, such as scooter’s head, tail box top and on both sides of the.

Effect of ABS plastic film cracking of main factors is casting molding process parameters selection is improper, before paint is not rigorous treatment and the use of inappropriate. But in the course of use, it should take preventive measures to maintain.

In most of China, the winter temperature is below 0, the temperature in the northern part of China is -20, and the lowest temperature in some areas is -35. Motorcycle used in low temperature conditions, in addition to easily cause difficulty in starting the engine, fuel consumption increased, mechanical wear intensifies, if improper maintenance, for motorcycle panel will cause great damage. Motorcycle parked in the open air in the following 0 degrees, ABS plastic parts in the entire depth of the crack, the following is completely brittle failure -40. Therefore, the motorcycle should be stored in the interior, it is not necessary to put out the outdoor, should be covered with prefabricated panels to prevent moisture intrusion, the best can be set on the motorcycle cover, to heat insulation. Also note that, when it is clear to remove the motorcycle cover, in order to get rid of moisture.

Strong sunlight in summer in most parts of China, on the highway at temperatures up to 40-50 Deg. C, ABS plastic products under the sun, strong ultraviolet rays and heat, easy to aging and hard brittle, resulting in severe cracking phenomenon. And should therefore be avoided at the bus as far as possible, the motorcycle when not in use should be as far as possible stored in indoor or under the shade of a tree, must not be motorcycle long-term parking in the strong sunlight exposure, which will make the film too dry and cracking, and due to the role of ultraviolet radiation and the film discolored and aging. In addition to note that the car can not be placed in the furnace, resistance furnace and fire, etc..

Remember to touch, draw, paint the surface. Because the touch pressure, the film will have tension deformation, easily lead to cracking.

Avoid long time rain. Long time the rain will make the varnish expansion, aging and loss, as "erhualian". The running time after ginseng clean vehicle park; shade should be placed in the rain.

To prevent oil pollution. Paint itself is an oil soluble compound, although the ABS coating film has a certain resistance to oil, but over time will also make the film dissolved. So when the oil or spill oil, should be promptly wiped out, not long to ignore. Fuel tank cap seal must be strict and eliminate long-term gasoline caused by overflow tank surface local film aging discoloration and the lower part of the mailbox ABS plastic decorative pieces of film cracking. When cleaning the vehicle to pay attention to the use of gasoline, kerosene, diesel oil and a variety of corrosive detergent wash ABS plastic products, paint surface.

To keep the ABS cover pieces of the surface cleaning, remember cloth wipe sludge, because the soil in the film falls the dry cloth to wipe the "abrasive", and the outer surface of the film lost their luster, or cracking. The best way is to wash with water, and dried in time, the application of soft cloth or cotton yarn knitted fabric.

Every week, the car uses light wax. Light wax role not only makes the film bright, more important is to prevent the film aging crack, maintain the luster and flexibility. Don’t use any non car wax. Due to the different composition of the film, the chemical composition of the light wax is different, and the use of improper will appear the opposite results.

In addition, the motorcycle brand in the production process, to ensure the ABS plastic decorative parts of internal quality, through the a series of strict testing and inspection, and generally does not appear large area film cracking phenomenon. Therefore, in the purchase of a motorcycle, we must select the brand model.

 
Home | About Us | News Center | Product Show | Messages | Contact Us | 中文版
Copyright@Ningbo Yinzhou Yonglong Automobile&Motorcycle Accessories Co.,Ltd. Add:101 Si Ming East Road,Yinzhou,Ningbo,Zhejiang China
Tel: +86-574-8803-3688 Fax:+86-574-8803-3515 Contact:Mr.Wu

产 品 分 类
联系我们
Contact Us
宁波市永龙汽摩配件有限公司
联系人:吴经理
电话:+86-574-8803-3668
传真:+86-574-8803-3515
邮箱:wlung@163.com
地址:宁波市海曙区鄞江镇四明东路101号
 
新闻动态
 
Welcome to our website!
摩托车外观塑料件的日常养护措施
(2015-11-18)

摩托车外覆盖件绝大多数采用ABS塑料制品,(尤其是踏板车)外形美观漂亮,散发出浓厚的现代气息。但有些摩托车使用较长一段时间后,那些直接受强光照射的外表面,漆膜往往会出现龟裂现象(如踏板车的头部,后尾箱上部及两侧等)。
  影响ABS塑料制品漆膜龟裂的主要因素是铸塑成型工艺参数选择不妥,油漆前没有进行严格的处理以及使用不当等。但在使用过程中,也应采取预防措施,进行维护。
  我国大部分地区冬季气温在0℃以下,北方部分地区气温在-20℃,个别地区最低气温在-35℃。摩托车在低温条件下使用,除易造成发动机启动困难、燃油消耗增加、机件磨损加剧外,倘若维护保养不当,对摩托车外覆盖件也会造成很大的损害。摩托车长期停放在0℃以下的露天中,ABS塑料件整个深度内会发生裂纹,-40℃以下完全呈脆性破坏。因此,摩托车应尽可能存放在室内,实在没有条件需放室外时,应铺上预制板以防止湿气侵入,最好能套上摩托车罩,以利保温。还需要注意,天晴时要取下摩托车罩,以驱除潮气。
  我国大部分地区夏季阳光强烈,中午公路上气温高达40-50℃,ABS塑料制品在强阳光、强紫外线和高热的作用下,容易老化而变硬发脆,产生严重的龟裂现象。因此,应尽可能避免中午出车,不用摩托车时应尽可能存放在室内或树阴下,切不可将摩托车长期停放在强阳光下曝晒,这会使漆膜过分干燥而开裂,同时由于紫外线的作用而使漆膜退色和老化。此外要注意不能把车放置在火炉、电阻炉和明火等高温处。
  切记硬物碰、划、压油漆表面。因为经碰压的,漆膜会发生张力变形,容易引起龟裂。
  避免长时间雨淋。长时间雨淋会使罩光漆膨胀、老化而脱落,成了“花脸”。雨中行驶后要及时参擦洗干净;停放车辆时应放在能避雨的荫凉处。
  严防油污。漆本身是油溶性化合物,虽然ABS外覆件漆膜具有一定抗油性,但久而久之也会使漆膜溶解。因此当加油后或洒上油污时,应及时擦掉,不可久置不顾。油箱盖密封必须严密,杜绝汽油长期溢出造成油箱表面局部漆膜老化变色及邮箱下部ABS塑料装饰件漆膜龟裂。擦洗车辆时要注意不能用汽油、煤油、柴油以及各种具有腐蚀性的洗涤剂清洗ABS塑料制品的油漆表面。
  要经常保持ABS外覆盖件表面的清洁,切记用布直接擦拭污泥,因为落在漆膜上的泥土在干布的擦拭中成了“研磨剂”,而使漆膜外表面失去光泽或开裂。最好的办法是用水冲洗,并及时擦干,擦布应用柔软的针织布或棉纱。
  每周应上一次车用光蜡。光蜡的作用不仅使漆膜光亮,更重要的是可防止漆膜老化龟裂,保持光泽和柔性。切忌使用任何非车用蜡。由于漆膜成分不同,光蜡的化学成分也不相同,使用不当会出现相反的结果。
  此外,名牌摩托车在生产过程中,为确保ABS塑料装饰件的内在品质,均通过了一系列严格的试验和检测,一般情况下不会出现大面积的漆膜龟裂现象。因此在购买摩托车时,一定要选择名牌车型。

 
网站首页 | 公司简介 | 新闻动态 | 产品展示 | 在线留言 | 联系我们 | ENGLISH
版权所有@宁波市永龙汽摩配件有限公司 地址: 宁波市海曙区鄞江镇四明东路101号 电话: +86-574-8803-3668 传真:+86-574-8803-3515 联系人:吴经理 技术支持:易龙科技