Product Category
Contact Us
Add:101 Si Ming East Road , Yinzhou,Ningbo,Zhejiang
News Center
Welcome to our website!
China motorcycle industry is committed to sustainable development

In the signing ceremony of the China motorcycle industry, green environmental protection declaration, the Chinese motorcycle industry to the community to make five commitments.

First, the environmental protection as a prerequisite for the survival and development of enterprises. Firmly establish the concept of environmental protection priority, strict compliance with environmental laws and regulations, the full implementation of the environmental protection measures to ensure the full coordination and sustainable development of enterprise operations and ecological environment, to achieve mutual integration of economic benefits and environmental benefits.

Two is to increase investment in environmental protection technology research and development. Improve the ability of independent innovation, promote the transformation and upgrading of traditional industries to high-tech fields, and strive to develop environmentally friendly motorcycle products and to achieve industrialization as soon as possible.

Three is to vigorously promote the whole industry chain to upgrade the level of environmental protection. Optimize the industrial technology route, comprehensive promotion of "green procurement" plan, and strive to improve environmental protection and industrial process level, with environmental protection, safety and health as the industry development oriented, through the integration of resources to promote the whole industry chain of environmental protection.

Four is the production and sale of products in line with the national environmental protection standards. From July 1, 2010 onwards, enterprises will be strictly in accordance with the third phase of the state (country III) emission standards for the organization and production of motorcycles, industry associations and government departments will work together to ensure the smooth implementation of the national standards.

Five is closely linked to the product of the partners, and actively carry out the vulnerability, easy to consume parts of the environmental protection and re manufacturing promotion.

In this declaration the 128 motorcycle enterprises output accounted for 80% of the whole industry, they hope that through the national environmental protection standards and the whole industry’s efforts to further improve the technology of the motorcycle industry, the industry structure has been further adjusted to achieve a strategic shift from the power of the motorcycle manufacturing power to power.

At the same time, the event also show some motorcycle production enterprises fully meet the national III standard 9 cars model hybrid motorcycle, lithium electric motorcycle and assembly of EFI engine of motorcycle environment protection.

Home | About Us | News Center | Product Show | Messages | Contact Us | 中文版
Copyright@Ningbo Yinzhou Yonglong Automobile&Motorcycle Accessories Co.,Ltd. Add:101 Si Ming East Road,Yinzhou,Ningbo,Zhejiang China
Tel: +86-574-8803-3688 Fax:+86-574-8803-3515 Contact:Mr.Wu

产 品 分 类
联系我们
Contact Us
宁波市永龙汽摩配件有限公司
联系人:吴经理
电话:+86-574-8803-3668
传真:+86-574-8803-3515
邮箱:wlung@163.com
地址:宁波市海曙区鄞江镇四明东路101号
 
新闻动态
 
Welcome to our website!
中国摩托车行业致力于可持续发展
(2015-11-18)

在《中国摩托车行业绿色环保宣言》的签署仪式上,中国摩托车行业向社会做出五项承诺。

一是将环保作为企业生存与发展的前提。牢固树立环保优先的理念,严格遵守环保法律法规,全面落实各项环保措施,确保企业运营与生态环境全面协调和可持续发展,实现经济效益与环境效益的相互融合。

二是加大环保技术研发投入。提高自主创新能力,促进传统产业向高新技术领域转型升级,努力开发环境友好型摩托车产品并尽早实现产业化。

三是大力促进整个产业链环保水平的提升。优化产业技术路线,全面推广“绿色采购”计划,努力提高全员环保意识和产业工艺水平,以环保、安全、健康作为产业发展导向,通过优势资源整合来推动整个产业链的环保升级。

四是生产和销售符合国Ⅲ环保标准的产品。从2010年7月1日起,企业将严格按照国家第三阶段(国Ⅲ)排放标准组织生产符合排放标准的摩托车,行业协会将与政府部门一道严格把关,确保国Ⅲ标准顺利实施。

五是紧密联系相关产品的合作伙伴,积极开展易损、易耗部件的环保升级与再制造的推广。

参加本次宣言的128家摩托车企业产量占到全行业的80%,它们希望通过国家环保标准的升级及全行业的努力,使摩托车行业技术得到进一步提升,产业结构得到进一步调整,实现由摩托车生产大国向强国的战略转变。

同时,活动现场还展示了部分摩托车企业生产的完全达到国Ⅲ标准的9辆新型混合动力摩托车、锂电电动摩托车及装配电喷发动机的环保摩托车。

 
网站首页 | 公司简介 | 新闻动态 | 产品展示 | 在线留言 | 联系我们 | ENGLISH
版权所有@宁波市永龙汽摩配件有限公司 地址: 宁波市海曙区鄞江镇四明东路101号 电话: +86-574-8803-3668 传真:+86-574-8803-3515 联系人:吴经理 技术支持:易龙科技